Indian Hill Arts Workshop

 

Homepage


Guestbook


Alumni Contact


Photos & Yearbooks


Remembering Mordy


Sitemap

ALUMNI

(A-G)         (H-P)         (Q-Z)

 

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Adler, Jeryll W., '71 & '72 jeryll@pacificstages.org
Alpern, Andrew, '54 andrew.alpern@arkitrny.com
Amler, Jane, '65 profjlewis@hotmail.com
Anker, Perryne, '53, '54 Perryne1@pacbell.net
Aronson, Frank, '71, '72, '73 faronson@mail.map.com
Bachman, Thomas, '68, '69 ProsperoAct1@aol.com
Barkoff, Vicki, '60, '61 vbar@symaptico.ca
Bauman, Allen abauman@askallied.com
Bauman, Irma irmord@juno.com
Bauman, Jeffrey jeff_bauman@comcast.net
Bauman, Joshua jbtrade1@aol.com
Bauman, Marc - '63, '64, '65, '66 (staff), '67 (staff) mbauman@lincolncenter.org
Benichou, Jean-Yves, '70 benjybass@gmail.com
Berdann (now Friedman), Lisa, '64 LisaFriedman@cox.net
Bernfeld, Jay, '68 bernlav@club-internet.fr
Borak, Andrea, '66 & '67 ABorak@Pittsfield.net
Borger, Kate,'74, '75 KateB913@hotmail.com
Boss, Alain, '52 maboss@compuserve.com
Boutsikaris, Dennis, '66, '67, '68, '69 dboutsikaris@gmail.com
Brackman, Jacob, '57, '63, '67 brackman@mhonline.net
Brancato, Paul, '64 p23oswald@aol.com
Bredhoff, Stacey, '69 stacey.bredhoff@nara.gov
Breslin, Paul, '60, '61, '62, '65 p-breslin@nwu.edu
Bruce, Mark, '71,'72 mbruce.433@tiscali.de
Bruno, Richard & Catherine, '75 rbruno@caribiner.com
Byrne, David, '69 chronos@frontier.net
Caplan, Jay, '67, '69 jlcaplan@amherst.edu
Carleton-Seccombe, Shelley, '59, '60, '61, '65, '66 shelleyseccombe@juno.com
Chait, George, '67 , '68 chamon@direcway.com
Chansky, Aviva, '74 avivacsw@optonline.net
Christenfeld, Karen, '56, '57 a.miller@agora.it
Collins, Denver, '65 djcbigroom@aol.com
Commanday, Chana, '71 commanda@ohsu.edu
Commanday, Ramah, '64, '72, '75 ramahc@hotmail.com
Cohen, Fredric, '63 & '64 fcohen@music.umas.net
Colton, Richard, '65, '66, '67 richard_colton@concordacademy.org
Davis, Joseph N. Jr., '57 MojoD2004@yahoo.com
Dempsey, William, '54 Wmdemspey@earthlink.net
Dinnerstein, Marcos, '73 mdinerstein@rho.com
Eisen-Krupsky, Amy, '63, '64, '66, '70 krup4@aol.com
Eisenstein, Miriam, '53, '54 mimeisen1@aol.com
Englert, Dave, '67 dje001@shsu.edu
Fanning, Rick, '57 www.eur.com
Fass, Philip, '67, '68, '69 powerdog@gmavt.net
Feldman, Betsy, '60, '61, '62, and '67 (staff) forbetsyf@email.com
Feldman, Rachel, '69, '70 rachelfeldman@sbcglobal.net
Foxmyn, Wendy, '67, '68, '69, '70 wendyfoxmy@aol.com
Froman, Ann, '55, '56 ann.froman@verizon.net
Gaines (now Shapiro), Julie, '54, '55 esyojulie@nycap.rr.com
Ganz, Isabelle, '53, '54 iganz@compuserve.com
Gelfand, Peter, '67 - '70 pqmg@sbcglobal.net
Gerber, Steven, '62 steve@stevengerber.com
Girard, Valerie, '65 vgirard@gmx.de - W: www.valeriegirard.com
Goldberg, Jonathan, '73,'74 jgoldberg@surdna.org
Greenberg, Jeff '67,'68, '69 RatPackMD@cox.net
Gross-Lucatorto, Kathleen, '56, '57 klucatorto@aol.com
Grundfest-Mandelbaum, Karen, '63 k_mandelbaum@csi.com
Guthrie, Arlo, '60, '61, '62 adg@risingsonrecords.com - W: www.arlo.net
Guthrie, Joady, '60, '61, '62, '63 jguthrie@pop.lmi.net
Guthrie, Nora, '60, '61, '62, '63, '64 norawgp@aol.com - W: www.woodyguthrie.org
Hall, Terry, '66, '67 terry@berkshire.net
Harth, Sidney, (faculty), '52, '53, '54 sidharth@4ddai.com
Hartke, Stephen, '68 hartke@almaak.usc.edu
Hecker, Fran, '62 ricschwar@aol.com
Hendrick, Verne, '71, '72 verneydune@yahoo.com
Holland, Molly, '72 molhol@mac.com
Israels, Chuck, '52, '53, '54, '58, '60, '63, '65, '67, '68 cisraels@comcast.net
Israels-Perry, Elisabeth, '52, '53, '54 perrye@slu.edu
Jacobs, Jeep, '59, '60 sukijeep@aol.com
James, Dennis, '66 graystrypcats@hotmail.com
Jean-Yves, Benjy, '70 benjybass@gmail.com
Jompole, Andi ajompole@nyc.rr.com
Joseph (now Martinez), Judy '54,' 55 mariposarojo@comcast.net
Josephs, Harriet, '53 micha@nyc.rr.com
Kahn, Karen, '59 kahnlawoffice@aol.com
Kaplan, Mady madyahern@aol.com
Kelly, Michael B. mkelly@cablespeed.com - W: www.halcyon.com/nwac/mbkres.htm
Kent, Helen, '63,'64 Hknicoll@aol.com
Kent, Jane, '65,'66 Jane.Kent@uvm.edu
King, Diane, '70, '71, '72, '83, '74 kinglass2@aol.com
Klein (now Geller), Judy, '55 creativewoman453@hotmail.com
Klein , Marion H., '62, '63, '64, '65, '70 (staff) marionhk@earthlink.net
Kosofsky, Scott, '67, '68, '69, '70 philidor@philidor.com
Kramer, (now Boykoff) Alison, '66, '67 ajkb7882@yahoo.com
Knopf, Howard Howard.Knopf@macerajarzyna.com
Kunen-Barr, Andrea, '59, '60, '61 jharri1@san.rr.com
Kutner, Richard, (staff) '68, '69, '70 rfk320r@aol.com
Ladd-Glick, Betty BettyGlick@verizon.net
Lasker, David, '65, '66 dlasker@sympatico.ca
Laskey, Amy amy.laskey@fitchratings.com
Lefferts, Laurie,'62 tappintuna@hotmail.com
Levy, Marge, '65, '66, '67, '69 margelevy@comcast.net
Linowitz, Debbie (now Colon), '64 delincolon@sbcglobal.net
Lipson, Roger,'73, '74 rolipson@netzero.net
Luban, Jeremy jl45@columbia.edu
Luchansky, Andy,'70 aluchansky@csus.edu
Lucker, Jeff, '59, '60 jeff_lucker@monet.prs.k12.nj.us
Lynn, Candice (Candi Gevirtzman), '67, '68, '69 RabbitSanctuary1@aol.com
Lundborg, Erik, '65 soundsoup@aol.com
Mandell, Stacy L. stacymandell@hotmail.com
Mayer, Jon, '55 jazzjon1@earthlink.net
Mazia, Judy, '61 jmazia@pacbell.net
Meltzer, Howard, '64, '54, '66, '67, '68, '69 hmeltzer@music.com.unt.edu
Meyerowitz, Selma, '61  
Morgenstern, Daniel '61, '63, '64 (staff), '71, '72 capdanbob@aol.com
Morgenstern, Joel, '67 joelmorgenstern@uswest.net
Morgenstern, Polly (staff), '71, '72 pmorgen45@aol.com
Nadel, William, '61, '62 vnadel@gateway.net
Neiman, Naomi, '66, '67 nneiman@nyc.rr.com
Neustadt, Beth, '65 beth.neustadt@neustatus.com
Ohlin, Mi-Ann, '74, 75 miohlin@hotmail.com
Pall-Weinshank, Abigail, '67 aweinshank@aol.com
Pogash, Carol, '60, '61 pogash@comcast.net
Pogash, Susan, '60, '61 pogash@gte.net
Posner, John, '65, '66, '67 Posner@accurev.com
Prestopino, Gregory, '60 ufemizm@earthlink.net
Rabinow, Clare, '65, '66, '68 clare.rabinow@alumni.brown.edu
Rich, Frank, '62, '63, '64 frrich@nytimes.com
Rich, Laurie, '67, 68, '69 lrich@mindspring.com
Richter, Joe, '52 pianojoe@earthlink.net
Ritt, Morey, '52 moreyritt@sbcglobal.net
Rittenberg, Paul, '70 Paul.Rittenberg@foxnews.com
Joshua Rodriguez, '70 jrod@capital.net
Rosefsky Robin, '67, '68 rwood@csw.org
Rosen-Morris, Eve, '61, '62 bachtobroadway42@sbcglobal.net
Rosen, Jerry, '52, '53, '54, '61 (staff), '64 (staff), '72 (staff) jprfrog@aol.com
Rosen, Sheldon, '55 srosen@u.washington.edu
Rosenfeld (now Rosen), Lisa larosen@erols.com
Rosenfeld, Mark, '65 mark@rosenfeld.se
Roth, Robyn, '72, '73, '74, '75 askdadu2@aol.com
Rubin-Mikelsons, Nancy, '56, '57 nancy.mikelsons@pobox.com
Rudel, Antony, '70, '71, '72, '73 arudel@optonline.net
Rumpler, David, '72 '73, '74 rumpler@quik.com
Salzman, Eva, '74 eva@evasalzman.com
Samuels, Helen, '54, '55, '56 hwsamuel@mit.edu
Schacher-Finn, Wendy, '68, 69, '70, '71 wendyfinn@iname.com
Schabas, Michael, '72 michael@trains.demon.co.uk
Schabas, Richard, '63 pschabas@sprint.ca
Schabas, Bill william.schabas@nuigalway.ie
Schackman, Bruce brs2006@med.cornell.edu
Schindler, Rachel rjoys@nyc.rr.com
Schwartz, Judith, '69 Judith@judithstudio.com
Schwartz, Richard, '65 ricschwar@aol.com
Schwartz, William, '53 & '54 was5477@aol.com
Seley, Carolyn, '64 & '65 seven1113@yahoo.com
Shatan, Greg, '71 & '72 greg@shatan.com
Shapiro, Henry, '56, '57' shapiroh@newschool.edu
Shapiro, Jane, '70 virtualviolist@yahoo.com
Silk-Sherman, Judy, '52, '53, '54 klisyduj@aol.com
Simon, Ben, '67, '68, '69 bensimon@thecrowdenschool.org
Simon, Eli, '72 esimon@uci.edu
Siegel, Tess, '56, '57 tess.siegel@worldnet.att.net
Small, Fred, '66, '67, '68 minister@fculittle.org
Smith, Margie, '70 mesmith1@comcast.net
Solman, Ronni, '62 rsolman@1ausdk12.ca.us
Strum, Philippa, '52, '53, '54 pstrum@mindspring.com
Stulberg, Rob, '64 rstulberg@brostul.com
Taymor, Julie, '67 lohinc@earthlink.net
Teitelbaum, Richard, '54 teitelba@levy.bard.edu
Thaler, Vicki, '63 '67, '68 v.thaler@snet.net
Topilow, Carl, '62 topilow@compuserve.com
Trachtenberg, Martha, '65, '66, '67 marthapt@mindspring.com
Umlas (now Wachtel), Marilyn, '55 MarilynWachtel@aol.com
Vincent, Joshua, '74 joshuavincent@msn.com
Wachstein, Monica, '66, '67 monica.ws@arcor.de
Wank, David, '71, '72, '73 d-wank@hoffman.cc.sophia.ac.jp
Wanrib, Diana, '68, '69, '70 hamilton.wainrib@cs.com
Warhoftig, Lynn, '63, '64, '68 (staff), '69 (staff), '70 (staff) lynnskitchen@aol.com
Wishengrad, Nina, '68, '70 ninawishengrad@comcast.net
Wishengrad, Tess, '56, '57 tess.siegal@worldnet.att.net
Wolitzer, Meg, '74, '75 meg.wolitzer@gmail.com

To add your information here, please e-mail your name, years you attended Indian Hill and your e-mail address to info@indianhillartsworkshop.com. Thanks!

 

Design and maintenance by Anna Canoni / e-mail: info@indianhillartsworkshop.com.